(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I'll make you laugh!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I am writing this without looking at any other guys profile. So what I am writing are my thoughts, not someone elses. I'm a fun guy that can connect with people of any age. I find happiness when I can help someone. I am not materialistic. It's the simple things in life that I appreciate. I enjoy being with people, but also enjoy a little solitude. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, play a little golf, enjoy trying new foods, am honest, enjoy good coffee and conversation on just about any subject, watch movies or just hang out. I am interested in taking up camping and just being outside with nature. I try to keep away from politics, but I do like to listen to others opinions and points of view. I gave up drinking some time ago, but do enjoy going to restaurants with a sports theme. I enjoy a good cigar, but never smoke indoors. I recently moved to the Denver area and joined a company after taking an early retirement from my previous employer. I can be spontaneous. I enjoy the ocean, mountains and sunshine :). I'm a gentlemen. Yes I hold doors open for ladies, the elderly and little children. Going to new places and trying new things is an adventure that I enjoy. Dogs and cats are cool with me. I am educated, mechanically inclined (can fix or at least try to fix anything) and technology savvy. I enjoy learning new things. Oh, did I mention I'm a history buff? My religion is important to me, but I do not force my belief on people. I'm here if they want to talk about it. I am looking for friendship and who knows, maybe that will lead to companionship. I believe life is more fun and fulfilling when it can be shared with someone special. I believe that a loving relationship between a man and a woman is the most precious gift that one can give. Are you that precious special someone?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any