(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Denver, Colorado

im a single cowgirl with 3 wondrful kids. not into games bs or drama.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

in her own words...

i like going country dancing,the car races, to rodeos and horse backridding. I'm looking for a guy who likes doing the same things would like have it go long term but startas friends 1st.I 'm also nt into phone sex or anything like that. I would like to met a cowboy, country guy or redneck.I'm fun to be around but shy at 1st. if you want find out more let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any