(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, Attractive, Sincere... Looking for Same - Are You Out There?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

For the most part, I am a pretty positive and upbeat person, and enjoy my life (most of the time). I have a strong work ethic but also want to enjoy my down time on evenings and weekends. I would like to meet someone that is happy in their life but just missing that extra something to really complete it - a best friend, a good travel partner, someone to enjoy hanging out with - going out to eat or to a movie, as well as doing a few social things on occasion. The ideal person for me is not a mirror of what necessarily interests me, but someone who is their own person - strong and independent, but also needs the right person by their side... and on their side. A kind-hearted, fun(ny), easy to be around kind of guy, that is intellegent and articulate. I enjoy a little space at times, just having some "me time" with family or friends, or to go shopping, etc. In other words, being glued at the hip doesn't work for me. Don't get me wrong though, I am an affectionate person and love holding hands out in public. I just need occasional time for myself and would hope my ideal match feels the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree