(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Intelligent, Funny, Fun!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in Denver for three years. Having visited often, I was happy to purchase a home here. I've traveled extensively, lived in Europe for several years. Loved it, and like going back now and then. I'm retired, but stay pretty busy. I home school my grandson, read voraciously, work out regularly, volunteer, garden, paint. I love to cook for and entertain friends and family, gourmet or good ole stick to the ribs fare. I love music, there is always something playing at my house. I enjoy home improvement projects, I'm really quite handy. I'm interested in meeting a man who knows his own mind and is comfortable in his own skin. Intimacy is very important, both physical and mental, but I'm not interested in "hooking up". That is easy enough to find and readily available. I'm looking for a mature man who conciders himself successful and doesn't measure his success by his bank account only. I'm looking for someone who is ready to share and enjoy each other thoroughly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral