PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Denver, Colorado

I can make you smile.

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll be honest here, I am new to the single world and new to the area. I am looking to meet someone who can show me around and introduce me to the new world I am surrounding myself with. I enjoy everything from staying in and watching a movie to playing outdoors. I am looking for someone to hang out and have a beer with or share a bottle of wine with. I am very outgoing but not really the "life of the party" type of girl. I enjoy to be around people, but also appreciate my alone time. I laugh a lot and have a somewhat dry sense of humor. I would like to spend my time with someone who can go enjoy the outdoors with me, have a nice conversation at a local bar over a tasty beer or even let me make dinner for you and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any