(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Denver, Colorado

Colorado Girl seeks fun love in the Mountains

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

There are so many exciting things happening and I would love to find a special friend to have a blast with. Fun in the sun just enjoying life. Finding someone who is realistically positive would be an ideal buddy to hang with. I like to laugh, play, listen to music, dance while stretching, cook, and bike ride downtown. My all time favorite park is City Park in the Museum of Nature and Science. Oh yeah, I love my new iPad..electronics are my fav toys. I can spend hours trying out new apps. Did I mention I love to play pool and throw a frees by...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college