PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Grant

32 | Denver, Colorado

I gotta have more COWBELL!

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmm … While growing up in Kansas and Texas I had the good fortune of regularly traveling to Colorado for spring breaks and family vacations. I knew Colorado is where I wanted to end up. After college at UT-Austin, I headed to CU for grad school and haven’t looked back. I LOVE Colorado! There’s a never-ending supply of things to do and places to explore. When I’m not doing something outdoors in Colorado or occupied in my job as an attorney (a position I really enjoy!), I’m probably hanging out with friends at a LoDo happy hour, heading to a BBQ on a sunny patio, or planning a weekend getaway. I’d love to meet someone who knows how to have fun, doesn’t take themselves too seriously, but is driven in life when it matters. A perfect night could be either a low key night with friends or heading out at the last minute to someplace new. Knowing how to laugh, whether at yourself or each other, is most important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral