PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Denver, Colorado

Happy Birthday!

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay well, I am a very easy going, chill kind of girl. I don't really get upset about things unless they affect me personally (i.e. death, inappropriate behavior, etc). Nothing bothers me too much though. I have noticed that that becomes a problem. I am not enough drama for men. LOL I like to be my own separate person who is with someone who is their own separate person and together we become best friends who happen to have very similar interests and really great passion. I want to be challenged intellectually. I happen to be blessed/cursed with being smart and I love it when a man can get me to think in ways that I haven't thought of before. My gay best friend is like that, and so is my brother. My dad was a very intellectual man who constantly made me rethink ways of things (either to see things from a different angle in his way, or to defy him with an actual argument to back up my point of view). I will never forget that about him. He was an amazing man, but stubborn. Anyway, I really don't know what else to say. I have all these characters remaining but I have nothing left to say about that...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any