PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Denver, Colorado

Moving to Denver in 3 months! Starting Fresh! Looking forward to what life has in store for me. When one door closes, another one opens!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun-loving guy, who enjoys being outdoors and playing/watching sports. I love the company of other people, and have made great friends from all walks of my life. From growing up outside of Philadelphia, to going to school in Upstate NY, to living in Sarasota, FL, I have seen and done many things that have made me who I am today. I am very active and travel quite a bit, mostly due to all my friends continuously getting married. Hopefully this trend will slow down soon..haha! I travel a bit with work, but it's not too bad. I love to make people laugh and feel as if I have a pretty good sense of humor. I think friendship is one of the most important things in the world, and will do anything for anyone of my friends at anytime! I was on my college tennis team and still play multiple times per week. It is one of my major passions. Snowboarding is also something that I cannot live without, however, living in Florida for 7 years has made that tough. My move to Denver is overly exciting, as I'll be able to ride more than 5x next season! I am looking for someone who can keep up with me mentally and physically. Someone who likes to be active, but can be low key when needed. I would love to find someone who can keep up with me on the mountain, as well as hold a great conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any