(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm trying the online thing because I'm tired of just dates...I'm hoping to find someone who can be a best friend. I'm energetic and adventurous. I love meeting new people, trying new things, and traveling to new places. I ignore my mother's words of wisdom completely and talk to strangers routinely. I've lived most of my life in Southern California, especially San Diego but have spent months at a time outside of the US. I moved to Denver last summer and have loved it here ever since. I'm a big kid at heart. I don't think you're ever too old to laugh openly, to be spontaneous if you want to, or to be blatantly honest and let others know what you think. I love to just PLAY. I'm an Emergency Medicine resident. I love taking care of people and helping them in a time of need and I love how busy and absolutely nuts an Emergency Department can get. I'm always trying new hobbies. I've played several instruments but I've played the violin since I was a little kid (played in orchestras and even fiddled in Irish pubs for awhile). I continue to paint even though I'm not very good. I've always been an avid runner. I used to surf and sail but I've replaced my former California hobbies with snowboarding during the winter and hiking/climbing during the summer. I'm always reading. Please send me a message and don't wink at me; I'm new to online dating, and the winking thing is kind of creepy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral