(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

[Insert witty funny statement here]

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life to me is about having fun and truly living life to its fullest. Big words I know, but its exactly how I live my life. I have amazing family and friends, but I guess I am just trying other avenues to meet someone awesome to enjoy life with. This is a bit odd for me because I am used to making decisions off of that gut feeling, a "click" or chemistry when meeting in person, but I will give this a shot! I guess a little about me you should know is that I am the guys gal that can loves being pushed and challenged by the boys, but still being treated affectionately and passionately as a woman. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, volleyball (played in college), skiing and snowboarding. You better be able to keep up! I consider myself pretty well rounded and lucky because I am happy going out on the town, don't really care where as long as I am with good company, but I do love to escape it all and find myself lost in serene beautiful places away from the hustle and bustle with nothing but fresh air and clear skies. In between all that I love low key days and nights spent cooking, reading, watching movies, crusing on bikes and putzing around enjoying the simple things in life. Family and friends are the world to me. I recently found out I am going to be an Aunt and can't explain how excited and thrilled I am for the moment to come. Without them life just wouldn't be so sweet. And what about 4 legged friends, well, dogs are not pets to me, they are family. Just to be clear, I am not a fan of small accessory dogs at all. I was raised with Airedale Terriers my whole life and can't imagine life without one. Can't wait to be able to get one myself and bring them with me on all my adventures. How about my career. My passion and work ethic persist in my professional life as well, but I don't live to work, I work to live. On first impressions, no one ever beleives me, guess the pierced nose, laid back attire, and non stop laughter don't scream attorney, but I pro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any