(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Denver, Colorado

Funky girlie girl seeks a funny, honest guy to hang out with.

Her 4 interests




Performing arts

in her own words...

I love to laugh, its very important that my partner is funny! I love animals, so he must at least like them a lot. I'm looking for someone who is honest, and open minded. I've got some strange and wild people in my life, he must be able to handle some craziness on ocassion. I want to have some fun, go out and enjoy life. I like to do all kinds of different things, I'll try almost anything once. Except for eat weird foods, not into that at all. I love concerts, dancing, hiking, goin to the dog parks with my furballs, movies, cooking, and lots of other stuff also! I'm a girlie girl, but do act like a tomboy sometimes also. I have several tatoos, and plan on lots more! My hair is curently brite red and black, its usually funky and changes a lot! Looks are not super important to me. I like intelligent men, who are manly, but not obnoxious. I adore creative types, as I am also creative. Id like a man to be driven to be successful, but still be well rounded. If your biggoted in any way, please don't contact me, only open minded people need apply!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any