(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Mr. Right! That special someone that can pique my mind, make me laugh, and challenge my mind.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm a very independent woman who's done a lot of traveling both nationally and internationally. Have a strong sense of commitment and loyalty and expect the same. I love intelligence and need a challenging mind to interact with. Looks are secondary to qualities like intelligence, humor, monogamy, kindness, altruism, and integrity. Any man I date needs to really like music as it's been my whole life. I expect a man to be self-sufficient and financially least as sound as I am. I have no desire at this time in life to "carry' anyone, but be assured that if the man I love gets ill and needs me, I will be there wholeheartedly. Am family oriented and would readily accept a man with a large family. Humor is very, very important as it can carry one through the hard times. I just want a partner to walk through life with, to laugh with, and to be able to count on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree