PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Darryl

40 | Denver, Colorado

Single Black Guy Looking For Someone Who Loves To Have Fun & Enjoy Life.

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

My Name Is Darryl, But My Friends Call Me D. Im From The 303 Area. I've Been Hear MyWhole Life. If There's Anywhere Special It Colorado. A Little Bout Me Is That I Am A Canser, Im A Realy Good Man Verry Open Hearted & Into The Lord Our Jesus Crist & Savior Soon To Come. Im Not Into Sex,Drugs,Money,Drinking. Im Mostly Into Doing The Rite Things Im 35Years Old I've Been There & I've Played Games, Been A Player & It Hasent Gotten Me Anywhere In Life Im Looking For A Friendship To Start First Someone I Can Date & Have Fun With. Im Looking For A Dark Haired Woman (Black Hair) Hispanic Or Asian, White Women In General. She Can Be Tall Or Short. And Im Into Petec Women. P.s: Im No Longer A Player Please Dont Take That As Now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree