(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Avid skier looking for someone to share the mountains with.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If someone had to describe me in one sentence, they'd probably say I am a caring, fun guy who has a level head on his shoulders. I think I adapt well to new situations, and am open to trying new things...probably why I haven't yet settled on what I want to do, or ultimately, who I think I can be. I'm pretty smart, but I know I don't have all the answers, so who am I to judge you? As for what I am looking for: I want someone who will be independent, have their own life together, but want to spend time with me too. If you laugh at my jokes, better yet. I am attracted to people with strong personalities, but if you are too over the top, we won't truly click. I'm from the midwest, from the friendliest state in the union (IOWA) but I love to travel and love meeting people from all over. I know first impressions are important, and I hope I make a good one on you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any