(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Southern girl at heart.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey everyone. I am originally from Mississippi and decided to be spontaneous after professional school and move to Colorado for a residency in Southern Colorado. After that was completed, I decided to stay in Denver, CO. I am a dentist in Aurora CO and absolutely love my job. It has been my dream to do this profession since high school and I am finally living the dream. After nine years of total school, I am looking for someone to experience Denver. I absolutely love the mountains and all the outdoor activities in Colorado. I am a true Southern belle at heart. I can be your girl all decked out and sophisticated... Or I can do a complete 180 and go hiking, hunting, or to sporting events. I am extremely social, outgoing. I love my Southern accent and if I drink wine it only gets thicker, lol!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral