(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

The universe gives you what you need when you need it.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know who I am and what I want out of life - I love to have fun, am direct and outgoing and am looking for the same in my partner. I have a strong focus on my career; meaning I enjoy my work and consider myself successful. That said, you're just as likely to find me enjoying conversation, laughter and food with friends or out dancing with the girls. My friends are my family. I love ending my day with a glass of wine; whether it's on my couch or at a hotel - I travel extensively for work (and play) and enjoy it. I'm looking forward to finding someone to explore the finer sides of Denver with. I'm always up for cooking a great meal - however I also love being taken out and trying new places. I'm looking for someone who is professional and "gets" that side of my world. I want someone who considers themselves successful on their own terms, whatever those are. Being thoughtful, with an easy laugh is important, but above all, I want someone who is old enough to know what they want in the world, but young enough to believe they deserve it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral