(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I hope you don't kiss like a bass fish

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I will cook for you, and you'll really like it. I promise. This year will be my second trip to Burning Man, so how lucky for me would it be to meet a great girl to take the trek with me. I grew up right by Red Rocks and I've lived in our great state most of my life. If I had a million bucks I'd build a sailboat and cruise the oceans with my friends and eat my way across the globe. It would be fun to enjoy great food with you and our friends, like I said I love to cook. Fitness is important to me- I have a great group of friends that I work out with regularly. I'm also down with rock climbing, snowboarding and endless other stuff. I'm working and getting my Masters degree right now so I keep a full schedule but I'll make time for a great girl. Musical interests include NOFX, Primus, Radical Face, Tokyo Police Club, Alkaline Trio, Aceyalone and more. I don't want to bore you with too much awesomeness so send a message and say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral