(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Denver, Colorado

If you can't laugh in life, then you're not living!

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I am a single mother of two boys. I am somewhat recently seperated and looking to step back out into the game. I am looking for someone that I am compatible with. Sense of humor is a must have..i consider myself the funniest person i know..haha! I LOVE to laugh and laugh at myself quite a bit. My match needs to take life seriously, but not too serious! I don't only want a relationship with someone, I want that person and I to be real friends as well as matches. I'm excited to get out there and see what's up!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school