PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

34 | Denver, Colorado

Always willing to try something new. That’s why I’m here. Love to live life, explore, eat, nap. Hoping to meet others who are similar!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am driven by dreams and adventure! I love to try new things, learn about everything and how it works, go to shows, travel, eat, play, laugh. At the same time, I love to nap, be lazy, watch TV and movies and just chat. I have lived in Denver (native), San Diego and San Francisco, with a short (attempt) stint in London. I love the ocean and the mountains, and dream of having both some day. I have been working towards my bachelor’s degree for a while, with the goal to finish one day soon with a BA in international relations. I am a certified executive sommelier (wine-geek) and have worked in the wine industry and as a fine dining cook. I have been in marketing for the last seven years, currently working for a global membership organization for business leaders, on the marketing and communications team. I love working for an organization that is globally minded and is not religiously or politically affiliated, allowing for complete open mindedness and acknowledgment of the many amazing cultures and values in the world. I volunteer as a youth mentor periodically and at a puppy rescue for fun. My “soul foods” are music, especially live music, delicious food, delicious beverages, sunsets, flowers, the outdoors, exploring. My dog and my tortoise are my best friends. Time with my family and my friends keeps me grounded and balanced. My next big dream is to travel North and South America via Winnebago (!!). Although this is typically a “retirement” dream, I work virtually and picture it as a traveling office. I would love to explore the U.S. and “live” in different cities for a month or two. And spend time in the north and south. I am currently working on getting in better shape to be able to run faster and longer, be a better skier, and build up confidence for climbing 14ers and try rock climbing. I would love to have someone to enjoy the Colorado outdoors with, even if it was on a friendly basis. I am also looking to plan an international volunteering trip.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college