(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

without ice cream there would be darkness and chaos

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in Michigan, but relocated to Denver Colorado for work. I am a graduate of Michigan State University and try to watch as many MSU football and basketball games as I can. I enjoy running (completed 6 marathons) and being active, but I have no problem spending an evening on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy all sorts of movies; action, comedy, Disney, etc... I have traveled to Europe, Mexico, and around the US and I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling also. I like attending concerts, sporting events (especially baseball and hockey), and musicals. I am looking for someone who can grab sushi and a show Friday night, a beer and a hot dog at Coors Field Saturday, and hit the mountains Sunday. I would get along with a girl who likes being active and has a great sense of humor. And if you can accept my horrible taste in music, even better. I also enjoy going out at night and leaving snow angels on my friend's lawns, driving around with the music up and the windows down and circling the block one more time to finish singing along to whatever is playing, people watching, running in the rain, calling just to say hi, thinking of crazy "would you rather..." or "would you be my friend if..." questions...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree