(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

You'll never know unless you give it a chance.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm funny and friendly. I enjoy the company of my friends and family. They would consider me fun to be around, honest and caring. I can be sarcastic and like to joke around. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with and keep my on my feet. Someone who if family oriented and loves themselves. My idea women would be someone who has the same interests as me, but can also do her own thing. I'm done playing around and would like to the find the right person. Maybe you will be the one. I have my own place, very dependent and have a great job for over 13 years. In my free time i enjoy the beautiful outdoors of Colorado, concerts, sporting events as well as playing sporting and working out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any