(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Denver, Colorado

Am Looking for a true Soul Mate. Are you out there?

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Do you dream about meeting someone who is thoughtful and kind, independent and intelligent, attractive and affectionate? Do you imagine finding someone who makes you feel excited, comfortable, confident and safe? I do. We might be just what each other is looking for. So many parts of life seem to be fitting into place: Career, friends, future goals…The piece of the puzzle that would enhance the picture is someone looking to build a partnership based on honesty, trust and....and...and a crush that just won’t go away! If this whets your appetite, or piques your interest, drop me a note or wink. Who knows? I am your basic everyday nice Man, but far from the average Man on the street. First off, hard working, honest, loyal, trust worthy, and caring. I am not a party animal, never have been, seldom if ever drink and have never been drunk (but don't think I am no fun, because I am!) I am a very fun loving Man who loves laugh; entertain others while being entertained myself. I always have a joke, funny story, witty and some times sarcastic (yet silly) comment on the tip of my tongue. Occasionally, I might even have a magic trick up my sleeve. I am a night owl by nature and love to be spontaneous and do things at a moments notice. I don’t care for politics mainly because “they” never do what they say they will. I have 1 daughter and pets. Everything is more fun as a shared activity; so many things have not been as appealing to do as they could be. Such as: going to movies, bowling, miniature golf, roller-skating, canoeing, swimming, going to the lake, hiking, horseback riding, going to museums, art galleries, concerts, and even playing board games, chess or racquetball. There are also a great number of things I would like to do, scuba diving, hot air ballooning, learn to dance, go on more cruises, go to comedy clubs and maybe even try my hand at standup comedy on “open mic” night. I enjoy the little things in life; the sound of thunder during a storm, the purr of a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral