PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Colleen

42 | Denver, Colorado

Hi

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, laid back, looking for a great friend, and more. Make me laugh, and feel like a goddess. Show me you love me, and I will do the same. I enjoy movies, my family, going out to eat, relaxing, reading, live music and singing. I love to drive. I love to eat sushi, Mexican, Asian, Italian, and fresh fruits and veggies in the summer!!! My sister's kids have shown me that I've always been loved and felt love. I try to have fun in my daily routine, and try to spread it around when I can. Life is too short to be unhappy. I'm looking for a friend, partner, lover, silly companion. I enjoy men who can relax and have fun. I like a man who makes time for me. I love surprises and spontaneous dates. I also enjoy a planned night out for dinner. I'm affectionate, and hug and kiss a lot- mostly in private. I love a snuggle on the couch when it's raining or snowing, or just because. My cat is odd, and I like him that way. I love to celebrate my birthday, I don't mind getting older. Lying is pointless, the truth is best and always comes out. I love the ocean, it's one of the few thngs I miss in Denver. Being near the water calms me, I grew up on the east coast and spent my summers at the beach. I love movies and music, they can transport me instantly. I enjoy children, I love being around them. I might still be one. I play video games, have a fascination with technology. I'm pretty handy, can fix a lot of things, and like to. I like taking things apart and putting them back together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any