(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to meet to people

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Im Kelly, 24 and new to the Denver area. At first im a little shy, but after you get to know me Im fun,outgoing, and adventurous. I thought I would try this to meet new people and expand my social network here in Denver. I am planning on staying here until I finish Grad school (year and a half left), then who knows. I would love to go live on the beach in Belize for a year, or travel around New Zealand and Austrailia. Realisticly I know this probably wont happen, but if I ever win the lottery I plan on traveling the world. Anyone want to come with me? This summer planning on finding an advertising internship (hopefully) and probably working at a restaurant somewhere. I love to go out and have a good time and laugh. Work hard/play hard is what Im all about. Im looking to make new friends and see where things go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral