(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Denver, Colorado

Global citizen working for universal human rights through social entrepreneurship and digital storytelling.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an urban dweller who has lived around the world and is happy to call Denver’s Capitol Hill district home for now. On any given day you are likely to find me working on my computer in one of Capitol Hill’s many great coffee shops or at night chatting about politics, philosophy and life with friends in one of Denver’s many fine microbreweries. I'm equally happy indoors or outdoors. I'm healthy and active, but not regularly active in sports. I live a lifestyle that keeps me in shape. My friends tell me I dress quite stylish. Sometimes metro, sometimes clean hipster. I'm looking for someone who is passionate (about something, anything, please!), open-minded and intelligent (you don't need to be brilliant, but I'd like to enjoy a good discussion/debate). I'm a semi-professional photographer so you should enjoy having a camera in your face from time to time (not a requirement, but wouldn't that be fun?). I'd love to meet up at a restaurant, wine bar, brewery or even a club, whatever sounds good to you. Let's make a date!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree