(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

The steak is on the grill.

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Getting to know someone and having a good life is my simple goal. Any chance you're also mourning the end of ski season, but getting over it with a plan for some bike riding and maybe some hiking, or water stuff such as sailing or swimming? I'm awake and aware. Formerly a NYC girl, I moved to Denver to balance work/life, indoors/outdoors. If I ran around the Central Park loop one more time... anyway, here I am. Good thinking on my part. All is well: I love my job, home, and wonderful friends, but I could use a smart playmate with good manners who likes to cook and/or eat good food. Okay, the manners thing? It's a quirk. My only quirk. Really.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any