(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I wish I had one of those really good lines for this, dang it!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never knew how hard it would be to describe myself in 4000 characters, but I'll give it a shot: First off, I am single and I am definitely looking for someone to share my time with. I am a nerd at heart, but most people say they would never be able to tell. I'm an extremely independent individual which I believe has contributed to my personal strength. I consider myself intelligent, funny, outgoing, honest and loyal. I love doing things for other people and I always put those people that I care about before myself. If you are part of my life romantically, you will always be a priority. I'm looking forward to finding someone who shares those same values. I've lived in Colorado all my life and I can't imagine leaving!! Although I think it would be an adventure to live somewhere else for awhile, I definitely want to have a permanent home here in this gorgeous state. My family is a huge part of my life and I love spending time with them. They are very loving people who always welcome others into their home. I have my bachelors degree in criminal justice and I am currently finishing up masters degree in this field as well - which goes back to the "nerd" characteristic I mentioned above. I enjoy spending time with the wonderful group of friends I have - couldn't imagine life without them. As far as "hobbies" go, I love to ski, play volleyball, watch sports, go dancing, hang out on patios in the nice weather, baseball games, football games, etc. I'm always open to try new things, so narrowing my activities down is somewhat difficult. I consider myself pretty athletic, so I'm up for any challenge that may come my way. I'm relatively new to online dating, so not sure what to expect out of this, but keeping a positive outlook. I'm hoping that I can find someone who is interested in developing a relationship whether it ends up being romatic or turning into a solid friendship. Basically, I am trying to put myself out there to see what may happen or who might cross

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree