(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Denver bound this summer.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nashville, Tn is home base for me, however I'm spending this summer in Denver. One of the biggest perks of my job (counselor in a private school) is having my summers off. My last six summers have been spent in other countries, but this summer, I am looking forward to playing hard and taking advantage of all the outdoor recreation the Denver area has to offer. Some words people often use to describe me are: initiator and pursuer; explorer and adventurous; spiritually and emotionally reflective, curious and inquisitive; love hearing people's stories; authentic; playful and young at heart, yet determined and intense; deep desire to understand people; active; empathetic. I love being with people but need my sleep and alone time to be 100%. My friends who know me best know I don't like loud places; I am very particular about my coffee; am at my best when I get 9 hours of sleep, and am the happiest when I am outdoors (in the Colorado Rockies) hiking, biking, and fly fishing or traveling with my friends. My relationships are the most important things in my life. I really appreciate people who are authentic and comfortable in their own skin. I am interested in being a relationship with someone who is willing to be honest with himself and with others. I connect most easily with people who know themselves well and are willing to really live from their hearts and not just go through the motions. I really value people who are willing to be honest with me and I feel most loved when people feel safe enough to tease me (playfully) or disagree with me. I think I am most compatible with someone who loves the outdoors and is active. It is also really important to me that he be interested in cultivating meaningful relationships with others and have a openness and curiosity about learning new things. I'd love to be with someone with whom I can share my love of the outdoors and teen agers, but most importantly I need to be able to connect emotionally and spiritually. I am inde

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree