(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Love Life - Fresh Start - New Adventures

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It takes a long time to truly know another person. For now, I am looking to meet someone special who I can be friends with and possibly lovers - who knows? The 'dream' would be sometime to meet the man I truly want to be with and commit my love to. Maybe one day that will be more than a dream. I am definitely a one man woman - physically, spiritually, and emotionally. So, dating is not easy for me, but I will do the best I can with it. About me: I work hard and enjoy my work. Mostly a happy person and do my best to stay positive about life. I am looking for someone who is spiritual, but not trapped in the 'box' of organized, structured religion, mature in their outlook about life, who enjoys doing a variety of things. Would like both of us to enhance the enjoyment of our lives - work hard and also take care of one another, etc. Enjoy our time together, as well as our separate time. Work together too! Build more in our lives through business and pleasure. Communication is extremely important to me. We need to talk to stay close and understand one another. What friends might say about me would be that I am a strong and energetic person. I take on challenges and make things work, or at least I will try! I am hard working in all aspects of my life. I raised my daughter by myself, so my time has been spent working and being there for her. I have been single for many years. Time to start again - for me now! I like to see people around me happy and content. I like to be happy and content. I am serious about serious issues, and I am serious about being happy and enjoying life too! I love life, love to learn and grow. Hopefully, one day I will have a relationship where we each provide one another with a 'soft place to land'. I love that thought. Home needs to be where we can put our feet up and relax and know we have someone special with us and that we care deeply for one another. We can talk, or just be quiet together, or run out and play for awhile - whatever we

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral