PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana G

34 | Denver, Colorado

Love to laugh...

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am US/Costa Rican but consider myself Costa Rican since I was born and raised there. CO has been like a second home, I have spent most of my summers and winters in Aspen, CO. I moved here to pursue a Masters in Landscape Architecture, but after taking a course in solar energy, decided to make a career change. I moved to Denver a year ago for a work opportunity. I would describe myself as: smart, funny, sweet, outgoing and passionate. I live a pretty balanced lifestyle: work and play hard but also like to chill out at home or go out for a wine/beer and good food. Family and friends are a priority. Yoga is also important, I just finished a teacher certification and have a daily practice. I am really active and love being outside! I really enjoy traveling, meeting new people and doing things that get me out of my comfort zone. Some things I would like to do this year are a scuba diving certification, trip to Newfoundland and Labrador, Photography lesson, Spanish yoga classes and learn a third language (Portuguese?). I am not a partier but I LOVE music and dancing – totally ok if you don’t but expect me disappear now and then with my friends. I grew up cooking and baking with my Mom so food is very important to me and I love trying out new recipes or going out to new places. Basically, I am pretty mellow and am looking for someone who I have a good connection with - no drama, no games. I would love to find someone who makes me laugh but whom I can also bounce ideas off of and learn from. Active, adventurous and spontaneous. Likes to travel. Likes Costa Rica? I plan a couple of trips a year back home so I can catch some sun, surf, relax and spend time with family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral