(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for a interesting man, who is serious in his desires.

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a lively, creative, romantic lady with great sense of humor! I know definitely what I want from my life. I like to meet new and interesting people who are not afraid of experiencing new emotions and who are ready for changes in their lives. I am against any conflicts and I think that it is always better to speak and find a compromise. My friends consider me very positive because I try to see the good things in any situation. I am romantic person and I adore flowers (roses, tulips). As a person I am very easy-going and always enjoy meeting new people. I love to live, I love to smile and I think that best present of life is a chance to love and to be loved. I am very serious as for creating a relationship, my job and having a family. I am a young, pretty woman. I am very active and full of positive emotions which I would like to share with you. I am very kind, tender and caring person. I love animals, especially dogs, have a black Doberman, that I like to spend time with.. I believe there is a man somewhere in the world that I will be able to make happy and he will make me happy too. I am not looking for a prince, I just need a real man who will love and respect me, who will be able to understand me and who would like to be understood and treated with love and respect. If a man is a sociable, intelligent and caring optimist, we will get on very well. I am dreaming of a happy and long life with my sweet heart. If you really want to begin a new life, please write to me. Probably my dream will come true for both of us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any