PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | Denver, Colorado

Life's a Dance ... You Learn as You Go .. Sometimes you Lead ... Sometimes You Follow

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am new to the Denver area and am finding that it is exciting to discover and explore new places. I have a love for animals, enjoy outdoor activities and am amazed at the beauty of nature...if the eye can perceive it. I love photography, beautiful sunrises and breathtaking sunsets! I am very health conscious and enjoy reading anything metaphysical, self improvement, a best selling author or will read almost anything if a good friend gives it an outstanding review! My taste in music is the New Country, the oldies, the great singers, Celtic, Pop, Kenny G, some rock and more. I am more spiritual than religious and believe there is more to see, feel and know than what meets the eye. I am family oriented, enjoy a good movie and believe you need to take the time to enjoy what is in front of you and what you have. I believe that age does not define a person for it is your heart and attitude that makes the difference in all things. This is a very small glimpse of me and the person that I am and have become. I believe that life is what you make of it and ... "I will never reach my destination...if I never try." My ideal match would be someone who is sincere, trustworthy, a true gentleman with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys life and is open to new experiences and adventures but still can appreciate quiet evenings, the freshness of a newly fallen snow, a summer thunder storm, the wonder of family and the beauty in nature. And although I am in no hurry ... for I am happy amd content ... I wonder ... are you the one to be my best friend, to grow old with and share the richness of life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any