(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Come fly with me!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Oh crap I ate these things... I'm Tim and my life revolves around airplanes/flying, skiing, hockey, and music. I don't know where my love for airplanes started but it has culminated with me chasing after a career as a pilot. I'm studying at Metropolitan State College in Denver hoping to eventually be the guy that turns the switch for the seatbelt sign. I grew up in the Colorado mountains and was raised on skiing and hockey. I skied competitively in high school and sometimes get calls from my roommates wondering where I've been "for the last few days". The answer is most likely Steamboat, Winter Park, Breckenridge, or Telluride. I also love the game of hockey; I love the brutality, talent, and energy that combine on ice. I was easily top 5 for happiest six-year-olds in the world when a certain NHL team from Quebec moved to Denver to wear a big "A" on their chests. I love almost all music and am always happy to discover new music but if I had to pick a favorite band it would hands down be The Beatles. I also love 70's funk and soul music and I have a huge weakspot for bluegrass. I also love to cook and try new microbrew and craft beer. I keep telling myself I'm gonna brew my own beer but haven't found the time yet. I'm very impulsive and tend to decide to do things on a whim. I want to meet people that can keep up with that; someone I can call with 15 minutes notice and say "Hey, let's go sit in the Rockpile and shout a lot!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any