PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

54 | Denver, Colorado

Fit and Funny

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here goes. I am single busy mom. I miss dating and being in a relationship-- so let's give this a shot. I am happy most all the time (not that irritating Kathi Lee happy). I love my job and am described as assertive and tough by my colleagues. I don't see that BUT I don't like to lose. :-) I like interesting people...people with a story. No time here for mediocre. I was raised in Alabama and then was in North Carolina for 15 years. I have lost a bit of my southern "twang" but it does resurrect when tired or talking to my "mama". I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. I enjoy it when men open the doors, do the asking out...are a bit chivalrous. I am quite loyal to friends and family. I would say in a relationship, I am a very good communicator. Pretty laid back in this area. So that's a bit about me. And you? I would love to find someone also interested in growing, learning, maybe some travel. Fit or interested in a healthy lifestyle. And kind...I love a sense of humor... please make me laugh. Are you out here -- Chivalrous, funny man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral