(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Hi there my name is Harrison what is your Name

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

Active and outgoing, I’m excited about the plans I’ve made for my life and the future. In the fall I’ll be pursuing a degree in Forestry, but for the moment I’m fun loving, care-free, and looking for a friend to share it all with. An outdoor lover, I also enjoy movies, clubs, whatever – and would love to have someone share a hike, a movie, or maybe introduce me to things you enjoy. With the right company, whatever you do is fun. So, I’m hoping to meet a special girl with a good sense of humor, as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. A very straightforward person, you can expect the truth from me even if it isn’t what someone might want to hear. Dependable, I’ll always have your back! Most attracted to the girl who is smart, fun and easy to be around, and cares about other people. Bonus points if one of those people is me! Maybe as you’re reading this you realize I’m describing you. If so, I hope you’ll take the time to e-mail me right away so we can start getting to know each other. What have you got to lose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral