(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good! Looking for someone who feels the same!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an open-minded and hard-working young professional with a positive outlook on life. I love staying busy and active and would like to find a friend/partner who is adventurous and energetic, but can also enjoy down time. I love exploring - both at home and abroad (I am addicted to travel) - and am always up for trying new things. While I am never the life of the party, I am very social and have a warm personality. I am easy-going and low-maintenance, which is probably why I've always loved hanging out with guy friends. My family means the world to me and my ideal partner would value the importance of family, also. I am a Southerner at heart (which means I enjoy college football, good manners, good food, and good friends) but have fallen in love with the West and all it has to offer: skiing, hiking, fly-fishing, great concerts, great local beer, and the list goes on... Ideally, I would like to find someone who puts their heart into work and play and challenges me to become a better person. I am new to the dating scene, as I have not been single for about 5 years and since meeting someone at a bar does not appeal to me (although I do love going out) I thought I'd give this a try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree