(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to conspire with....

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ALL I CAN SAY IS.....HANG ON! By the way, this isn't going to be your average, ordinary adventure so you need to have your wits about you, have a GREAT sense of humor, be exceptional, have the ability to stand-out from the rest, to communicate, be interesting, be successful, happy, generous, have a great heart, BE ABLE TO RELAX, HAVE FUN AND MAKE ME LAUGH and laugh with me! Life's short~ You have success and balance in your life but just need that special someone to ADD to it! The missing spice to kick it up a knotch! I LOVE life and am super positive. I am tall, sexy and looking to make the very most out of life...The All-American classic beauty with long, Red hair~ and YES, I AM A TRUE REDHEAD. I have a flirty, dry, super positive, fun-loving, easy-going sense of humor and definitely try not to take myself or life too seriously. If you are negative, hard-to-please or if it takes a lot to make you happy, then I probably won't either. If you think we would have amazing adventures together, please send me a note. I look forward to hearing from you! Ahhh, the possibilities.....Let's conspire! I am just checking out the trial membership so you've got 7 whole days to connect. Lol! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any