(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Bionic woman seeking 6 million dollar man (or a really great guy)

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Can you dig a woman who sometimes sets off metal detectors? A bicycle crash in the Fall left me with an elbow wired together and surgery on both knees. You see, I was riding solo and I need company to keep me from crashing again! While I'm back to riding, I want to find someone to join me in the adventure of life, and along the way share some my interests like road biking, movies, traveling, music, skiing, talking, good food and fine wine. My friends tell me I'm upbeat, kind, fun, and funny and I'm pretty adventurous. I love to travel. Europe and South America are current favorites, and I would love to see Asia or Africa next. I particularly like trying new foods, walking, and people watching in new places. The lap of luxury is my preference for accommodations but I roughed it recently when I stayed in the same "youth" hostel in Barcelona that I'd stayed in when I toured Europe in 1971. I shared a room with seven 20-something women from all over the world & it was quite an experience! As for music, I started college as a music major with a classical bent, but ended up doing something entirely different. (You'll have to meet me in person to find out!) I love most foods & wines, and can't get enough authentic Mexican food in the Denver area. I make it a point to see all the most talked-about movies—I loved King's Speech and Social Network equally. If you have a good sense of humor and you are self-confident (but not arrogant), kind (but not a pushover), adventurous (but not crazy), emotionally available, and smart, I'd like to hear from you. Good eyesight is a plus, because as I found out the hard way, I need an extra set of eyes when I ride!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral