(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Hey there!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Definitely an old fashioned kind of guy through and through with a modern twist on it. I'm happy, I'm single and loving the young professional life style. I am very driven and when I find something I want I immerse myself completely and good things usually follow. Always approach life with an open mind. There is too much out there not to try or maybe watch from a distance. I'm fortunate to have traveled the world and am ready to establish myself within my industry and home. I would, however, like to see more of the world and am always trying to figure out how. I'm a big believer in treating others the way you want to be treated, karma baby. Family and friends are everything to me. I'm big into getting better at something everyday. Fitness is a HUGE part of my life, I'm a runner. It keeps me sane. Who would I like to meet? Someone with strong values and is confident in who she is. A healthy life style goes a long way. It literally extends your life! You've gotta take pride in your body, its the only one you've got. Ambitious, kind, a sense of humor, and a positive attitude about what life has to offer. Negativity is quite the turn off for me. Brings me down and I don't need that in my life. Alright, that's enough, I'm ready to meet you now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral