(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Denver, Colorado

One who makes his companions laugh deserves Paradise.

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

Me: Transplanted here two years ago, probably for the same reason many people migrate to this city. I love the outdoor lifestyle shared by so many here in CO. Upon arrival, I quickly came to realize how much more this city had to offer besides mountain peaks begging to be conquered. Weather is unbeatable; people are awesome, great coffee, and amazing dinning opportunities. So, if a mountain getaway is not on the horizon, you’ll find me in this concrete wilderness having dinner at Tommy’s Thai or eating a greasy burger from Hamburger Mary’s (regular exercise affords one the luxury of eating greasy burgers) it’s a win-win situation. Coffee shops have become a second home for me! Some favorites have to be St. Marks or Pablo’s! You’ll usually find me there on my laptop or hanging out with friends. Currently employed by a local mental health agency as a clinician and will be starting my first year in grad school to earn my Master’s in Social Work come this September. Not exactly sure how I ended up down this career path, but it has been an incredible ride. It still amazes me how we walk a path and end up in places we would have never dreamt of… I have a cat, his name is Nietzsche, and he’s been my partner in crime for over 11yrs now. I’m a huge animal lover and would love to adopt a dog in the future. Unfortunately, my current living arrangement doesn’t allow for it. This next part is fully dedicated to some obligatory adjectives any self-respecting “online dating” profiler must sprinkle into the synopsis so as to paint a clearer picture for the window shopper… Here we go… I’m sarcastic, hilarious, sincere, genuine, honest (95% of the time), resilient, tenacious, persistent, empathetic, loyal, and reliable. These are the words I’ve heard my closest friends use to describe me and friends always tell the truth… right? You: Like many others on this site, I’ve arrived at a place in my life where everything is right where it should be… except that one little thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any