PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dustin

34 | Denver, Colorado

Life is not a race. But indeed a journey

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am someone who enjoys and appreciates the simpler things in life. I love to laugh alot and joke around and have fun. One thing i pride myself on is my honesty. Life is way to short to not just be real. I appreciate architecture and historical buildings and sites. I have a spot in my heart for nature and love the freedom of the wild. I have much love for my family and friends. Back home some of my favorite things to do were everything from hanging out with friends at the lake all day fishing and eating bbq, going to a cardinals game, to sitting on the porch and having a few cold beers. At the same time I also enjoy those little "hole in the wall" restuarants in the city. It seems like I also need to add that I enjoy boxing, my guns, and yes I have tattoos. Im just looking for someone who enjoys living life, loves to laugh, likes to explore new places, and that I can carry on a good conversation with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school