(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Kia Ora!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I first visited Colorado during family ski trips while I was a tiny fellow. In 2008 I took off a semester of school and worked full time near Boulder. After finishing my undergraduate degree in geology last year there have been a series of road trips and flights to slowly haul out my gear. My drive to be out here was two-fold: a love for the outdoors and a passion that is luckily become my work too. I’ve never been one of those kids who had a love affair with their game console and couch. Possibly do to the fact that I can’t always still for too long. My parents usually had the problem of getting me inside, not out. My love for the outdoors involves epic backpacking/hiking expeditions (the kind that begin on too little sleep and make for great memories) to a stroll through Wash Park. Running, biking, climbing, sports – rowing, ultimate frisbee, volleyball, basketball, soccer, etc.… When the snow begins to fall then out come the skis, snowshoes, and the rest of the backcountry ski gear. I’m not a big fan of the bloody expensive lift prices so I lean towards backcountry…with my tele skills slowly getting better. After a bad knee injury ended my season a few years ago, it has been slow road to getting back on the skis. My passion. My work. They go hand-in-hand to be honest. My parents have told me that Tonka trucks were my favorite toys while I was still crawling around in diapers. Fast-forward to now, upgrade to real trucks, and mix in a lot of wanderlust. I’m a guide/instructor for a company that my father and I started. I plan and lead 4x4 expeditions throughout Colorado and Utah for all types of clients (families to friends). Another element is leadership training and personalized 4x4 instruction for government (FBI) and energy companies. My passion for traveling and love for mechanics is extremely well blended in using our 4x4s (older Land Rovers) to get into the mountains and canyons for a weekend or a few weeks. It’s hard to adequately describe the diversi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any