(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"Laugh as much as you breathe, love as long as you live."

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver just a few months ago and want to take advantage of everything this area has to offer. Starting a full time job and settling into my new place has seemed to consume my days fully. Now I'm ready for some adventures and excitement, and someone to share that with. Currently, I'm an RN at a large pediatric office. I absolutely adore children and their silliness. While it is heart wrenching to make children cry and scream obscenities at me, I am able to compose myself in a calm, compassionate manner. I was on the swim team for 12 years, retired a couple of years ago, and am still very competitive in most aspects of life. That being said, I think I was born to be in the water; on land I am the clumsiest person ever. My recent fall and wrist fracture, rather fractures I should say, can prove that. I still enjoy attempting to play sports and will run around outside like a goofball. That's the gist about me. I am looking to find someone who has a passion for life and will want to explore new places and experience new aspects of life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree