(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Denver, Colorado

"If we have no peace it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other." -Mother Teresa

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very outgoing, strong willed, individual with many goals fulfilled in my life and many yet to be met. I know that my life path is to help others and my way of doing that is by teaching. I am currently teaching 7th-12th grade marching band and color guard. The students are the light of my life, I love seeing the kiddos grow and change as the years pass. To see them work so hard to accomplish their skill is really fulfilling as their coach. I am also a certified yoga instructor and am in the process of starting up an internship with that. I love yoga because it keeps me in balance. I am always on the go during the day and yoga brings me back to ME. I need that time to calm the mind and not think of the daily events. I love what it does for the body as well, I have some lower back issues from dancing through the years and yoga helps relieve that pain, it is my physical therapy. I have found that i am very crafty and I love being outdoors. When I am not teaching I may be painting, watching a movie, crafting up some jewelry, hiking with my dog, grabbing a beer with friends, or surfing the web. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I am not the tourist trap sort of traveler, I like to go to where the culture is. I should get to the point already! What do I want in a guy? I am looking to find someone who has some of the same interests as me as well as some fun pass-times of their own that I can get into. I am always open to new ideas and trying new things. Someone who is positive and motivated in life, open to share emotions, a social person who is not afraid to greet a crowd he has not met, loves to travel, someone who has a bit of a wild side! I and constantly surrounded by friends and family and I like it that way, so someone who is able to handle that is perfect for me. I do like my time alone and I know that people need that, so being able to detach from each other from time to time is important to me as well. I am surrounded by music all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree