(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Life's a garden.. dig it!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm all about meeting good spirited, positive people and generally enjoying life and having fun in any situation. That, and of course my amazing family, which is the other half of me. I really love Colorado and living in Denver, but one of my main desires in life is to do and see as much of the world as possible.. And to live on a beach at some point and essentially just go surfing all day long. It would pretty much make my life complete if I could do that in my spare time, while volunteering to really help people and make a positive impact on the world. Good conversation is a huge part of who I am, but at the same time I enjoy dishing out a bit of complete nonsense just to get a laugh. I enjoy learning about others and how they have come to be who and where they are at this place in time; which happens to be further into the future than anyone has ever been before.. and that is neat!! I'm a big fan of advancing myself, other people and the world in general. And yes indeed I've been known to hug a tree or two, and if you could hug waves, I would hug them too. If you show the world kindness and love, the world will show you the same. Believe it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any