(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Don't you think this is kind of weird--internet dating? Seriously? Ahhhh, but where else to meet people?

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

So, I'm single (divorced) and have a 4 1/2 yr. old who I adore. I am an only child and love spending time with my mom and stepdad who recently retired here. I love my job and feel like I make a difference in the world and I am valued, appreciated and respected. I am very romantic and like giving and receiving gestures of love from my family. Even a small note in a lunchbox is fabulous! I am more of a homebody romantic, but love dinner and a movie out. I love skiing but haven't been in awhile because I don't want to go alone! I LOVE to cook. It is a stress reliever for me and I love to reap the rewards from it. I want someone who still believes in opening the door for me! I would give you the last penny I have. I would adopt every pet in the world if I could! I give 110% to everyone in my life. I feel people are "too busy" these days to embrace life, love and friendship. I wish the United States were not so uptight and lived more like the Italians--big lunch followed by nap and meeting friends for coffee. I lived in Italy for 6 months. I have also lived in Arkansas, Kansas, Tennessee, San Diego, Washington D.C., Fort Collins, and Winter Park--wish I could make enough of a livng to still live there! I believe in living life to the fullest way more than "owning" things. Geez, you can't take possessions with you when you die! Love should be passionate. I LOVE traveling, especially to Europe even though I haven't been in awhile. I really want to visit Alaska. Exercise is good, but it is not the be all and end all in my life--I get enough carrying my 4 1/2 year old around who still loves to be held and loves his Mommy! They say you should carry them while you can because eventually they want you to drop them off down the block . . . etc., etc., etc. I know, wait until the teenage years, right! I want someone who will accept my son as his own, and, if you have children, I will accept them the same way. My parents were divorced, I'm divorced . . . I get it. But I won't sett

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college