(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Life without adventure is a waste of oxygen!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to the Denver area, and I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys having new experiences, likes living on the edge, is driven in life, and is looking for someone who feels the same way! I just moved out here from the east coast where I graduated from college, and am currently working as a front desk agent at a hotel downtown to kick-start my career in hospitality. I'm a very hard worker and take what I do very seriously, but I also make time for fun and excitement, another reason I came out to Denver. I love the outdoors and love to run in my free time. I sang in an a cappella group in college, and am hoping to continue singing in some form while I'm out here. I love good food and drink and I'm definitely into the finer things in life. If money weren't an object, I'd be living in Florence, Italy running a five-star hotel and living in an Italian villa, but living the good life isn't free, so I'm all about finding a good balance between work and play! I really want to find a woman whose confident in herself (not just physically but professionally) and knows what they want to do with their life. Also, I'd hope that you would enjoy trying new things and sharing with me your interests as well. And most importantly, I just want to have a good time with you. Don't be someone your not, just be yourself, don't be afraid to open up, and I know we're going to connect, plain and simple (of course, a great sense of humor and a nice smile is a plus!) I'm looking forward to hearing from some people who feel that we have a connection. Definitely message me if you have any other questions, I'm an open book!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any