(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

In Quest of Sparks!

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends and colleagues alike describe me as exuberant, smart and impishly witty. Bottom line I think life is far more interesting if shared. With that said I am quite independent and do enjoy my personal time but love it most when my house is overflowing with great friends and family, lively music, tasty treats and furry animals! I will never refuse a ride in a convertible, a massage, ticket abroad or the opportunity to feed a giraffe! I have a huge spontaneous streak and I am equally comfortable in a pair of boots and jeans as I am in 5 inch Louboutin's and a flirty dress. Who am I seeking? Someone honest, committed, smart, funny, generous and handsome. I'm a sucker for a genuine, beaming smile & a chiseled set of triceps. You gotta dig dogs, the sun, travel, dessert and humor my fabulous friends and my obsession with shoes! A few tidbits you should know about me: 1) Highly esteemed parallel parker. 2) Prefer an email vs. a wimpy wink ;-). 3) Won't leave a concert before ALL the encores commence. 4) Blue Bubble-gum ice cream is my favorite! 5) Won't walk into a movie late. 6) Fresh floral bouquets make me swoon! 7) Was born butt first with a blue head. 8) Can't stand litter & those who decide to do so. 9) Taught myself how to ride a bike. 10) I especially like red-soled shoes & men who understand what those are ;-)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral