(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

25 | Denver, Colorado

I am generally a nice guy if you get to know me. I love my friends and my family and would like to become a Personal Trainer in the future.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends would describe me probably as a crazy and free-spirit. I love my life and the people I have in it. Everything makes me smile. Sometimes I laugh and smile for no apparent reason. I have never been in shape until recently. I have lost around 26 pounds in 3 months and I am in the best shape I have ever been in my entire life. I am grateful for the friends and the family I have around me. Sure they may not be perfect but they are the only people I have. :) I would love to attract a girl looking for a long term relationship who loves to be near her man and a cuddler. Personality is of course the most important, but I have to be attracted to her in order for the relationship to go anywhere. I also would love a jealous type but not overly jealous. My social life is really ackward. I think because I am a Gemini, I have a split personality. Depending on the group I'm with, I act a different way. Sometimes I can be obnoxious, loud, annoying, and crazy. Other times I can be calm and easy-going. But most likely if I am around a girl I really like or love, I will be the romantic and sweet type. :) Everything makes me LOL! Just depends on the situation and mood. I'm looking for a long term relationship and someone who acts and is cute and adorable. I love girls with high pitched girly voices, dark brown or black long straight hair with a nice body. I don't necessarily care about the body, as long as she isn't too big or too skinny. I believe the legs and the eyes in a woman is the sexiest parts in them. I am very passionate about nutrition, bodybuilding, supplements, and fitness. I love giving advice and hope on becoming a personal trainer in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college